Hospital Mobile No Email Address
Alphonsa Eye Hospital 9287212056 aehpala@gmail.com Pala
Assisi Hospital 8589997340 assisihospital25@gmail.com Mukkoottuthara Erumeli, Kottayam
Chaithanya Eye Hospital And Research Institute 9048023542 scholarshipdpi@gmail.com M.C Road, Perumpaikkadu, Adichira
Cherupushpam Trust Hospital 9747255096 cherupushpamtrust@gmail.com Pala
Fathima Eye Hospital 9495109278 fathimaeye.pala@gmail.com Pala
Lions Charitable Trust Eye Hospital 9447165802 eyehospitalpaika@gmail.com Poovarani Kottayam
Mandiram Hospital 9447116628 mandiramhospital@yahoo.com Manganam, Kottayam, Kerala
The Kaduthuruthy Co Operative Hospital 9447659560 kchkaduthuruthy@yahoo.co.in Kaduthuruthy Kottayam
Vasan Health Care Pvt Ltd 9539008047 vasankottayamcounsellor@gmail.com Union Club Road Kottayam
July 2020
Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital 9400247621 ktym@afeh.org 101 Kavala,
Thellakom, Kottayam
Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital 9605068551 chry@afeh.org Ac Road, Perunna, Changanassery
Thanal Dialysis Centre Eratupetta 9745707772 thanalvatakara@gmail.com Mes Junction, Eratupeta
Bharath Hospital (covid only) 9744711000 infobharathhospital@gmail.com Azad Lane, Kottyam
Caritas Hospital (covid only) 9745473982   Thellokam, Kottayam
St. Thomas Hospital (covid only) 8606407776 insurance@st-thomashospital.com Chethipuzha,  Changanasseri
Dr Agarwals Eye Hospital Kottayam 
7592920101 kottayam@dragarwal.com Kottayam
Kma Medicare 9496462564 kmamedicarekply@gmail.com Kanjirappally
Punyam Charitable Trust 9447208247    Vyaparabhavan Road, Erattupetta
Kadamapuzha Hospital (covid only) 9489592004 eapenthomas10@gmail.com Kanjirapally
Highrange Hospital 7025280772 highrangehospital@gmail.com Parathodu Kanjirappaly
CMC Hospital 9562084100 cmchospitals@gmail.com Gandhinagar Junction Kottayam
Paret Mar Ivanios Hospital 9447783952 pmihospital@yahoo.co.in Puthuppally Kottayam
New Vision Eye Hospital 9495844545 newvisioneyehospital@gmail.com Opposite Ymca Auditorium Mundakayam 
M.G.D.M Hospital 8848054430 mgdmkasp@gmail.com Kangazha