Hospital Mobile No Email Address
Ahalia Diabetes Hospital 9496004520 insurance@ahaliadiabetes.org Ahalia Campus, Kozhippara, Palakkad
Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital 9496007110 pattambi@afeh.org Kalpaka Street, Mele Pattambi
Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital 9400247623 corpservice@afeh.org Kozhipara, Palakkad
Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital 9496007110 mnrkd@afeh.org KTM Plaza, Near Kunthipuzha Bridge, Mannarkkad
Assumption Hospital 9847446363 assumptionhosp@gmail.com Kanjirapuzha
Bethany Medical Centre 8489386054 bmctwt2019@gmail.com Anaikatty
Dharmagiri St Joseph 9747940952 rsbysjhvalliyode@gmail.com Valliyode
Karuna Medical College Hospital 9961097594 kmchpkd11@gmail.com Vilayodi, Chittur, Palakkad
Kerala Medical College Hospital 8594070705 rsby@keralamedicalcollege.com Mangode, Cherpulassery, Palakkad
Mother Care And Health Centre Private Limited 8157067280 insurance@mothercare.org.in Vattambalam, Kumaramputhur,  Mannarkkad
Palakkad Institute Of Medical Sciences 9496007110 anilpimspkd@gmail.com Chandrapuram, Opp. Dear Park Walayar
Sandhyaram Hospital 9349008240 sandhyaramrsby@gmail.com Katampazhipuram
Sevana Hospital & Reserch Centre 9400833023 pro@sevanahospital.org Kalladipatta, Pattambi
Shifa Hospital 9447226623 drmoidutk@gmail.com Koppam, Pulassery
Swami Vivekananda Hospital 8589991226 narayanagali@rediff.com Agali
Trinity Eye Care Pvt Ltd 9633668811 agmtrinityhospital@gmail.com
Divisional Railway Hospital Pettah 9746763501 ks.udayan@gov.in Railway Hospital
July 2020
Welcare Hospital 9645203456 welcarecashless@gmail.com Welcare Jn, Near Mercy College
Lakshmi Hospital (Covid only) 9605488999 Chittur Road
Palakkad
Rajiv Gandhi Cooperative Hospital 9188018684 Kallekkad , Kodunthirapully, Palakkad
Valluvanad Hospital Complex Limited (Covid only) 9886281234 valluvanadhospital@yahoo.com Kanniyampuram, Ottapalam
Avitis Super Specialty Hospitals Pvt Ltd (Covid only) 04923225500  Thrissur-Pollachi Main Road, Nemmara, Palakkad
Crescent Hospital 9446354333 crescenthospital@gmail.com Court Road
PK Das Institute Of Medical Sciences General Hospital 9847351855 rsby@pkdashopsital.com Ottapalam
Karunnya Hospital 9447158518 drapsethumadhavan03@gmail.com Pattambi Road,Cherpulassery
Athani Hospital (Covid only) 8943343277 insurancedesk@athanihospital.org Nattukkal-Athicode Road, Chittur
Paalana Institute Of Medical Sciences (Covid only) 8281927901 paalanains@gmail.com Kannadi, Palakkad
Nila Hospital Pvt Ltd (Covid only) 9447623813 nilahospitalpvtltd@gmail.com Pallippuram Road, Pattambi
Modern Hospital (Covid only) 9447249410 modernhospktd@gmail.com Guruvayur Road,Koottanad
Thangam Hospital Of Pmrc (Covid only) 9895837893 thangampmrc21@gmail.com West Yakkara, Palakkad
Lakshmi Hospital 9605488999   Kunnathurmedu
Seventhday Adventist Hospital (Covid only) 7902633968 osdahinsurance@gmail.com Kanniyampuram Ottapalam
CVR Multi Specialty Hospital 9633181885 kaspcvrmkd@gmail.com Mannarkkad Kunthipuzha